Water treatment near Borken and Paderborn Our team

Manfred Haase

Manfred Haase

Dipl. Wirt. Ing. (diploma of industrial engineering)
Company holder, executive director

Phone: 02572 / 80703-21
haase@induwa.de

Jochen Brand

Jochen Brand

Certified technician
Specialised in electrical engineering
Consultation, sales

Phone: 02572 / 80703-24
brand@induwa.de

Thomas  aus dem Spring

Thomas aus dem Spring

Consultation, sales

Phone: 0151 1830 2127
ausdemspring@induwa.de

 

 

Thomas Gebauer

Thomas Gebauer

Workshop manager

Phone: 02572 / 80703-28
gebauer@induwa.de

Jannis Rieger

Jannis Rieger

Customer service

Phone: 02572 / 80703-27
rieger@induwa.de

Michael Tenhaken

Michael Tenhaken

Stock management

Phone: 02572 / 80703-26
tenhaken@induwa.de

Anke Getta-Haase

Anke Getta-Haase

Office organisation

Phone: 02572 / 80703-23
getta.haase@induwa.de